We like our users, so naturally we don’t want to see anyone go. In the unlikely event you need to delete your account, we’ve made this easy too.

A note of caution - this is irreversible. If you do choose to sign up again, we’ll welcome you back with open arms, but you will need to reapply any personal or branding customisations from scratch.

If you’re still certain, follow the following steps:

Log into your dashboard and select Settings.
Once there, select ‘Delete account’ on the bottom right of the screen.


You will be asked to enter your password, do that and then select ‘Delete account’ again to complete the process.


We hope to see you back around these parts soon!